Arts & Crafts

GoodVibesApothecary on Etsy

image

Good Vibes Apothecary is releasing an all new candle design! In celebration of the makeover, I’m offering free shipping when you spend over $30.00! Just enter code freeship at checkout.

I recently opened up my Etsy shop and have been pretty busy ever since I have! It took a lot of trial and error in many different ways to get this up and going and I sincerely appreciate every person who has supported me in this venture! I was recently contacted by a shop here in Kansas city that sells locally made goods, antiques, and vintage finds. With all the  excitement that comes from this, I am also very nervous. I want to make sure to keep my stress level to a minimum and I’m afraid I could be over extending myself by selling in person. I have to make sure to keep things manageable and with a baby who is having heart surgery in less than two months and starting school soon after that, I don’t know how much I can realistically manage. At the same time I’ve never been one to not challenge myself. I would really like to have this become a full blown job for me, and grow it into a company that is profitable so this would be a step in that direction for sure. I’m going to look at the space where I could potentially be selling on Saturday, so I am going to go in with an open mind. I really think that I should go for it. I have a feeling it could be great, and sometimes you just have to go with that and hope for the best! Wish me luck 🙂

Oh, and while you’re here, check out my shop!
http://www.goodvibesapothecary.com

Leave a Reply

